International Congress of "Hajj, the Muslim World, Challenges and Solutions" will be held on Wdnwsday

The International Congress of "Hajj, the Muslim World, Challenges and Solutions" will be held on Wednesday.

AhlulBayt News Agency (ABNA): The International Congress of "Hajj, the Muslim World, Challenges and Solutions" will be held on Wednesday.

The Congress will be held with the presence of thinkers and scholars from the Muslim world.

The topics of thkeningwae congress is as follow:

- Hajj management in crises

- Blockade of Hajj, challenges and solutions

- Hajj, the major driving forces in unity and solidarity in the Muslim world

- Hajj and the major issues in the Muslim world and the responsibility of the Muslim governments and elites

- Hajj, Palestine and the Islamic resistance

- Hajj and disavowal of Polytheists

-Hajj, Islamic Awakening and confronting the media and cultural domination and invasion of the west

The congress will be held on Wednesday, 21 Jul 2021 at 17:00 (Tehran), 13:30 (London), 08:30 (New York).

To watch the congress online click Abarat.tv


Related Articles

Post your comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*